Thursday, December 31, 2009

Ben Harper and Relentless 7, Sydney Football Stadiuam, Sydney, 22 November 2009

01 I Will Not Be Broken
02 Faded
03 Number With No Name
04 Under Pressure w/ Eddie Vedder
05 Never Tear Us Apart
06 technical difficulties
07 Rock And Roll Is Free If You Want It
08 Shimmer And Shine
09 Lay There & Hate Me
10 Boots Like These
11 Up To You Now


Peter - said...

Would just like to thank you for the records you have provided. I am a huge Ben Harper fan and this will be the first ever bootleg recording from a show i've attended of his, for that I am truly excited and thankful!! Are you aware of any other sources available? From one fan to another, thank you!!!

Justin Meta said...

mate your a champ for putting these up for download ive wanted to get these shows since the day after the concert cheers heaps man