Sunday, March 9, 2008

Supergroove, Kings Arms, Auckland, 5 January 2008

DetMackey recommends this fine recording from the Radio New Zealand National Live series. (put the link in your download manager - other performances by a wide range of New Zealand artists are available at

Very Good Quality

01 Next Time
02 Don't Look Down
03 Let The Funk Be Free
04 Here Comes The Supergroove
05 Sister Sister
06 Sitting Inside My Head
07 Can't Get Enough
08 You Freak Me
09 You Gotta Know
10 For Whatever Reason
11 Scorpio Girls

No comments: